Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | West Salem, WI, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The only regrets in life are the chances we didn't take.

In her own words

I am funny, outgoing, social, the "rock" for my friends, passionate, affectionate, and love to try new things. Many people consider me "The life of the party," but I can also have that serious side when needed and appropriate. I enjoy going out with my friends to local places where I already know everyone, but it's also very easy for me to walk into a place, not know anyone, strike up a conversation, and leave with new friends. I enjoy running, lifting weights, and anything else that keeps me active. I'm simply looking for someone who makes me laugh, likes to be active and have fun, respects me, is outgoing, and is not afraid to be himself.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 1 cat named KC...he is one big boy but is very affectionate and funny.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I see the value in vacation and time away, whether it's just to the Cities or the Dells for a weekend or a longer trip somewhere warm and tropical. I have family in CO and FL so I love going to see them.

Favorite things

I enjoy movies that make me laugh, but I also enjoy the "Who Done It" movies; I like almost every type of music; I don't watch much TV, would rather be active doing something; I like nearly any type of food, not afraid to try new foods.

For fun

I workout a lot; I love doing things outside (hiking, biking, boating, sand bar fun, running, laying out at the pool); I own my own home, so I enjoy doing projects and upgrades around the house. I spend time with my kids whenever I can!

Last read

I don't read much, but if I do it's usually just magazines or a Romance Novel (gotta live that fantasy some



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a social worker with a case load of people who have a mental illness and/or alcohol and drug problems; I also work on-call for Mobile Crisis with people in the community who are depressed and consider suicide; I am also a Medical First Responder
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam
I grew up in a Christian / Protestant family; before I married, I converted to be Catholic. I don't attend church regularly, but I have a faith in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Wartburg College in Waverly, IA, with a Bachelors Degree in Social Work.