
Staski

34 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to Laugh with

In her own words

I am a HUGE Illini fan. I graduated from the Univeristy of Illinois and was a member of the Illinettes Official Dance Team. I absolutely LOVE Christmas. I like country and pop/rock music. I am very close with my family. They all live two hours away. So, when we do get together, we always have a good time! I also have a long-haired miniature dachsund who is almost 14. I like extreme weather--super hot where you can hardly stand it, and then freezing cold with ice and snow! In the summer, I like to be by the pool or out on a boat. I love the sun. In the winter, I like to go out and play in the snow like we did when were little kids! I'm a very spontaneous person and will try anything once. Oftentimes, twice...just to be 100% sure!! I like to act silly, but there is a time and a place. That being said, I also enjoy engaging in intellectual conversations. Some interesting tidbits about me...I usually read magazines back to front, I LOVE peanut butter, but it has to be Skippy Reduced Fat!, the cornier the joke the better, I love pale, neutral colors on my fingernails, and I try to watch as many Christmas movies as possible from the end of November until about the third week in December! I'm looking for someone who knows who he is, where he's come from, and where he wants to go. Someone who is not afraid of his own feelings or expressing them. The most attractive quality in a man is laughter. I think the best type of relationship is where each partner challenges the other to be a better person and make the right decisions. I hope to find someone who loves life to the fullest and his search for adventure and/or knowledge energizes him. I'm always looking for the good in people, sometimes to a fault. When I fall for someone, I fall hard. I'd like to meet not only my best friend, but also my partner, my companion, someone who will love me, and love me unconditionally. I want to find the man whom I can love to the moon and back.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still somewhat new to the Lou...I enjoy doing all the "touristy" things.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I love to dance and water ski, I LOVE Christmas and everything about it, and I love my family. My favorite music is country and pop/rock. I recently joined Title Boxing Club. GO ILLINI

For fun

I like going out and having a good time with my friends, whether it be dinner, neighborhood pub, movies, etc. but I also like staying in and watching a good movie. I love spending time with my neices and nephew and really enjoy being outdoors.

Last read

I like to catch up on the daily news. It's good to know what's going on in the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work inside sales for an electrical manufacturing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral