Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short - make the most of each day!

In her own words

I am easy going, fun, independent, caring, genuine, and adventurous. I spent several years as a caretaker to my mother and now I am trying to make my life a priority again. I have reincorporated health and fitness into my life - I completed 5 half marathons and now I'm getting into cycling to give the knees a break! I love to travel and have visited many places. I always get excited when I know I have an upcoming trip planned. I also want to visit Costa Rica, the Caribbean, Dominican Republic, and Alaska. I have never been on a cruise, but would like to do that too! I enjoy going out to eat and love to try new foods and places. I love to cook, go to concerts, and engage in almost any outdoor activity. I think the first things people notice about me are my smile or my blue eyes. My friends would say that I am fun, honest, a good listener, outgoing, and positive. I have spent a lot of time on myself, as a person, since my last long term relationship and am ready to give 100% to the right person. I am loyal and I like making people feel special. I have had numerous life experiences that have taught me to appreciate what I have and enjoy each day. I am looking for a relationship of equals; someone who wants to be my best friend and partner. I enjoy making my partner feel loved and appreciated and want to meet someone who will do the same for me. I believe it is important to have a solid base of trust and communication in order to build a strong relationship. I would like to meet a partner who is trusting, loyal, honest, and inspires me to be a better person. Of course, laughter is important too, so someone who can make me laugh is a treasured quality as well. I notice a person's eyes and smile first. I greatly appreciate people with wonderful senses of humor, who are open minded, and adventurous. I value hardworking, genuine people with kind souls. Honestly, I enjoy the simple pleasures in life and am looking for someone special to share them with me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lab/chow mix named Davis who is 9 years old. I fell in love with him the second I saw him at the shelter; even though he came with a few “issues”. I have a cat, Mr. Beardsley, who moved out and lives 3 doors down the street.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going on local getaways to places like the beach, Tahoe, and wine tasting. I love visiting Hawaii, especially Kauai and Maui. I have not visited the Big Island, but would like to.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I collect Winnie the Pooh and never refuse a trip to Disneyland. Daffodils make me smile! I love Jimmy Buffett & Train (music and concerts). I could not live without my iPhone, running shoes, filp flops and pictures of family/friends.

For fun

I love cooking, wine tasting, gardening, visiting farmer’s markets, traveling, and visiting new places. I like golf and would love to get better at the game and play more often. I enjoy concerts, especially at smaller venues, and music festivals.

Last read

The last book I read was The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks. It was a casual read during a vacation to Hawaii.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I did my undergrad at UC Davis where I also played collegiate volleyball and my Master’s in Sports Administration at Eastern Kentucky.