
HISgift1222

38 year old woman | Southaven, MS, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 3000 miles of Horn Lake, MS

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's our time;)

In her own words

Every day is a GIFT, UNIQUE and IRREPLACEABLE. I'm compassionate, confident, humble, outgoing, loving, supportive, caring yet a firm lady who is destined for GREATNESS;). I serve an AWESOME GOD who is my SOURCE. I am very grateful and thankful for everyday I can make a difference to help others reach higher in life. Finding true loyal friendship is hard these days. I'm looking for that special kind of friendship. My family and friends describes me as a person of integrity who is willing to go beyond the call of duty, outspoken, dependable, sensitive (depend on the situation) and lovable. I enjoy having fun and when it's time to be serious, I can be. I'm very family oriented and enjoy living my life to the fullest. LIFE is ONLY what you make of it!! We all fall short time to time, but having control of your mind, you want stay that way:) THINK POSITIVE!!! By the way, HELLO.......;) I must say I have a low tolerance for stress and drama. There are other things to focus and meditate on such as LOVE;)...... Therefore, I value communication to the utmost. I'm open minded in many ways. Being with a man who's dynamic is attractive and sexy to me in many ways. From attending a formal or informal gathering to working out at the gym, going for a walk or having a picnic. And yes, I do exercise:) I'm not perfect and don't claim to be. There's ALWAYS room for improvement!;) I'm aiming for a MAN who values LOVE and understand what LOVE is and knows how to apply it in many, many, many, many ways. One who is God fearing, seriously. We must be able to communicate and understand each other. I want someone who is honest, trustworthy, passionate and knows what he want and need out of life with open challenges. Someone who is interested in being friends for now. Hopefully, we can grow together on levels of peace and happiness taking the bitter with the sweet. Laugh often, it's excellent medicine for the soul. If you're interested, email/wink at me. Thanks for your time;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I enjoy miniature dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really had the time to travel much, but working on starting back. I would say Nashville, Biloxi, Hot Springs, and St. Louis, Aruba.. My dream places: Paris, Japan, Hawaii, Alaska, Canada, Jamaica just to name a few....

College

Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

I enjoy watching CSI:Miami, Girlfriends, Sanford and Son, Martin, The Best Man, Golden Girls, Law and Order:SVU just to name a few... I love to cook and try different recipes.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to the movies, bookstores, shopping, attending plays, walking in the parks and/or beaches, being with family and friends and relaxing my mind. Any place the atmosphere is nice and pleasant...

Last read

Books: The Bible, Friends: A Love Story (Angela Bassett & Courtney B. Vance), Become A Better You (Joel Osteen), The Power of Focus (J. Canfield, M.V. Hansen, & L. Hewitt). Working on getting better....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Pursing a Master's in Workforce Educational Leadership at Mississippi State University.