Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 24-33 in University City, Missouri, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Quirky, fun!

In her own words

I'm from small town USA where everyone knows everyone's business which is the reason I moved as fast as I could. I graduated from college early and made my first move to St. Louis. I landed an internship in NYC and absolutely loved it. I am much more of a city girl at heart but was born and raised a country girl. I moved back St. Louis in 2012 and decided to hang out here for a while to stay close enough to family. I don't have an abundance of free time but when I do you can always find me with friends. I wasn't always a very healthy person but have made some lifestyle changes and as a result, I put my gym time above everything else in importance. I like to run - I've done several different 5K's and tried a half marathon once, that won't happen again. Being active is pretty important to me and should be to you as well. I have a lot of friends sprinkled all over the world. I would jump at an opportunity to see them. I currently work for an advertising agency but if I could, I would volunteer for the rest of my days. My back up plan, had I not been able to get a job, was going to be spending a year in Thailand working with children. Too bad I can't make a living volunteering. I often am accused of asking a lot of questions. I try not to be interrogating, but that is how I learn. You never know if you never ask, right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets only because we don't have a fenced in yard. Not a big fan of cats. I'm allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Does the gym count? I go to concerts pretty frequently. When the weather is nice, I like to be outside; Forest Park and the Creve Coeur Lake.


Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, MO

Favorite things

Music. I'm also a movie fanatic; I've seen everything. I may be addicted to chocolate milk. Really, there is no question about it. I always have gum, always. I try and watch all the Cards fames. Volunteering. Being active.

For fun

I really like hanging out with my friends and I like to try new things. In the summer, you can find me at a concert.

Last read

I don't have near as much time to read as I'd like.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Account Coordinator for an Ad Agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
More later
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spiritual more so than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Advertising.