
MountainRun001

32 year old woman | Southborough, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't actually run up mountains. I just love the outdoors and sports.

In her own words

Adventurous but grounded. Well traveled, witty, spontaneous, and athletic. Full of G-rated jokes that crack me up (shamelessly...) every time I tell them... I guarantee I'll make you laugh. Love sitting 12'' from the fire in the fireplace. Willing to venture outside anytime of year. Favorite style of footwear is being barefoot in the grass. Like the woods? Let's see if we can get lost... During the day to day, I - teach middle school kiddos - learn a lot from them everyday - coach - and, as a hobby, analyze leadership: what works, what doesn't, and why it's so important in the workplace... I also enjoy learning just about anything, no matter how nuanced or boring it may seem, because it's all what makes the world go round! I'm looking for that best bud. The guy that I can toss a football with, go for a run with, cook with, and spend my days and nights with. The endless kind of connection that a good fit usually has, including the insatiable physical attraction... Someone who's not afraid of a strong, independent woman, and, in fact, appreciates the stability and balance that comes along with it.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The woods, anywhere with live music, winding roads, France, The Wayside Inn.

College

Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Favorite things

Movies: Coming to America, Scent of a Woman, Shawshank Redemption, Stand by Me, The Shining, Rounders Books: Cadillac Desert, Night, A Long Way Gone, Crime and Punishment, Prodigal Summer, Where's Waldo books Music: I whistle a lot..

For fun

Playing sports, going for runs, biking year round, hosting games nights, hiking, telling jokes...

Last read

"The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Math teacher, soccer and basketball coach.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Unitarian Universalist: look it up. Here are some famous UUs: Charles Darwin, Louisa May Alcott, Charles Dickens, Henry David Thoreau, Oliver Wendell Holmes, Paul Revere, Benjamin Franklin, Clara Barton, Frank Lloyd Wright...
Languages: English, French, German, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters: Natural Resources and Environment, University of Michigan.