Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Blue Bell, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just peachy!

In her own words

I'm a 31 year old girl looking for someone to be my equal, other half. I'm looking for someone active, generally upbeat, and who will try my various culinary exploits and give me constructive feedback. I'm good-hearted, somewhat reserved, and usually smiling. If you think we might hit it off, I'd love to hear from you! I'm fairly active, over the past few years I returned to playing soccer (which I then retired from after a torn hamstring) and this year completed a half marathon and a 10 miler while studying for a professional exam. I rowed with my corporate team for several years but am now a spectator (reference above hamstring injury for reason). I was born and raised in the suburbs of Philadelphia, but with one parent from either side of the state, I have split loyalties on sports teams. I detoured south to New Orleans for college, but one "really big" hurricane and one job offer later and I was back in the Northeast; the rest is history! A gluten free diet for the past decade or so has really motivated me to explore cooking and baking, so hopefully you'd be game for a lot of home cooking. Bonus if you know how to grill, because I definitely have NOT mastered that yet. Some weekends I do nothing, others I get to Sunday night and wonder where the time went. Recently though I've wanted to indulge my nerd side at the Franklin Institute and the Constitution center in between long runs and sporting events. What are you up for?

Her interests

Cooking , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one very fat, very happy cat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family goes to HIlton Head every year, and we have gone to a creole restaurant called Kenny B's for shrimp and grits for years now. Locally, I tend to frequent Misconduct and Tir Na Nog in the city (or wherever we go for SIPS).


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I enjoy Amazon instant video and love having cable after being without it for many years. I like watching crime solving shows as well as comedies.

For fun

Depending on the season, I'll watch sports on TV. I love sporting events, or just meeting up with friends. I used to say I would do anything sports-wise, but at this point I'm limited, so I think to running/biking/rowing

Last read

I am reading a crime novel set in London right now. After that I'm reading my alumnae club's book selection for the fall, which is by Cokie Roberts and is about the women's role in Washington politics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After studying French and Sociology, I prompted scrapped it all, went into accounting/finance, and finished my MBA a couple years back, and now work for an asset mgmt company in the city.