Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, United States | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Loving Caring Person.Outgoing One of a Kind Strong Willed and Strong Heart Person.

In her own words

I am straight foward type of women I dont like liars,cheaters or drama i am not that way and neither should you. i am an open minded, layed back, women I am very outgoing with a good sense of humor and a Loving Caring Person. One of a Kind Strong Willed and Strong Heart Person. and i'm Romantic loveable and a Good Personality I love to Cuddle and i'm affection always try to focus on making the other person feel special and comfortable. I'm very comfortable with who I am, where I'm going, and what I want out of life. Its getting there that's the challenge :-) I always try to have a positive outlook and continually try improve myself by learning new things and understanding different points of view. My match would be someone who is very comfortable in their own skin. Someone who knows what they want, who they are, and who wants to make a difference even if its just a small change most of all, how to communicate their needs and dislikes. I want a man who is intelligent, who has good morals, a lot of depth and substance, a positive attitude, and most of all SWEET! I am attracted to .I would like to meet people who will respect me for who I am ....., dreems want matter to me... i got my own styl an my own if you Dont Like so Dont Look . I do not Smoke.I do Love to Cook.and drink good Wine. and I Love walk on the Beach with Some One I love.and Playing on my Piano and Romantic Songs. love to Swimming,Hiking,Snroking,Campi ng,Spear Fishing,all the Out Doors.and sports i have 3 kids and a grandson 2 girl 1boy and yes i am happy in my life. i am a nurse and a medation therapy for the mind and body and i also like golfing but don't have nobody to come with me. but there are lots more other intreast as well. but u will find out ..once you get to no me better.. who want to make a difference even if it is just a small ... i got looks with set of skills..that i can come up in eany situation i face thru my life... its like tatued.. to my soul want fead away....... well i can say im verry soft harted person.. down to earth ,honest,understanding. an im all ways up to have good time an have fun.. i can say im more of a happy person most of the time ;-).an i am .very if there eanything els u wana no .. so feel free to ask

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

i love my dog pepe

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York Hawaii ,Europe

Favorite things

cooking wine - 2 half men family guy

For fun

on my free time that i like to do is movies art museums and have a glass of wine on the beach

Last read

Romeo Juliet Fifth Shade of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I would like to meet someone as a friend and hopefully more .is career good hearted, and a caring individual. that i want to experience with. that i know god will fine that someone for me
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Bachelors degree