
SoftPaws2011

33 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is when you do not have to say you are sorry...Eric Seagull, Love Story

In her own words

...A classic said once that his life has been governed by three passions: the longing for love, the search for knowledge, and unbearable pity for the suffering of mankind...It has been a good description of who I am and what my life is about. Despite being very busy, I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I like and spending the time with people who I care about. I like people who have brains, humor and wit, spunk, self-confidence (not narcissism), resilience (to sustain this life's challenges), strength of character, a willingness to learn and be taught (humility), those who have been through some things and pushed through it . No high maintenance egos. As for me, first and foremost, if there is one thing that makes me stand out in a crowd, it is my accent; and before you ask me if I plan on trying to lose it, I do not. You will love it, I promise. I live my life with equal parts passion, compassion, and perseverance. I love my family, my friends, and my students. I am intelligent, high-spirited, and sociable; it's those simple day-to-day interactions with people that really matter to me. Now, what about this mystery man that I'm looking for? He should share a lot of my same traits and values (big-hearted, caring, quick-witted, etc.) He's ever curious about this world that we live in, yet, he does not need to but things unlimited and party every night in order to feel worth something. He genuinely compliments me, instead of resorting to pure flattery; invests in my heart; and lives a life steeped in honesty and commitment, not lies and liaisons. I also need someone in my life who is very kind and considerate to both people and animals. He is not at all cynical and has a real knack for putting himself in another's psychological shoes. Finally, I would like to meet a man who is in the same chapter of his life as I am. If you think you're ready to give this thing a shot, definitely do not shy away from my inbox.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two Jack Russell Terriers, a Chihuahua-Pomeranian mix, and a cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I ventured to a variety of countries: France, Italy, S. Korea, Thailand, Mexico, Canada, Russia, Ukraine, as well as 32 of the US states. As far as which place is my favorite, none of them is. Each and everyone holds its own memories.

College

Wilmington College, Wilmington, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy pretty much all high-quality movies. When it comes to music, I listen to just about everything: Eric Clapton, Eurithmix, Guns ‘N Roses, Eminem, Enigma, Metallica, Aerosmith, as well as Bon Jovi are my top artists.

For fun

Staying healthy and active has always been important to me. My new challenge is AdvoCare.

Last read

My new reading list for Winter-Spring of 2014 is all about books by G. del Torro, G.Watkins; and a few Russian classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
HS Spanish Teacher
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Spiritual
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MEd