
jq2212

32 year old woman | De Forest, WI, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Haha. Caught you looking!!

In her own words

I am a positive person who enjoys being around people. I've been described as having a bubbly personality. I'm a social butterfly and would rather be around friends and family than sitting at home watching TV. I'm active and love to play volleyball. I'm confident and independant but still looking for someone to share my life with. I am looking for someone who is confident in who they are but is still down to earth. Someone who knows what they want out of life and enjoys their job. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is a must. You don't have to be perfect, you just have to be perfect for me :) I've worked very hard to get to where I am in my career and I love my job. I have focused on my career but now I'm looking to find someone to fulfill the personal side of my life. I do want to have kids eventually so if you are not sure if you want kids then we probably won't work. I love to be outdoors and being active. I'm up for a game of volleyball or going for a hike. I'm not a couch potato at all. I'm looking for someone who also likes to be active. If you are a felony offender or do drugs, please move on to the next girl. My profession will not allow me to date you anyways...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where I can play volleyball. I like watching live bands play so I'll go where ever they are. I'm always up for trying new things and seeing new places. I love Door County and I'm dying to go back to Mexico.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I'm a country girl but I'll listen to everything. I love being introduced to new music. You might even catch me singing in the shower or in the car... don't worry, I don't sound like a drowning cat :)

For fun

I love to go to Badger football and basketball games. I play volleyball pretty much anywhere and anytime I can. I also like to play softball. Bowling is always fun if you are looking for a chill night out.

Last read

Currently reading The House of Night Novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree