Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Sun City, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets be friends first and the rest will fall in place....

In her own words

Am spontaneous and very easy going and i love making friends so, if nothing happens, you will be my newest friend on my friend list, so, don't worry! All am looking for is a friend. Don't take yourself too serious: relax and let the rest be. Dont be shy, i will definitely reply your message. Oh yeah, I like my drinks VERY cold, Music the loudest it can get, a good book/movie gets me mentally, emotionally involved! I enjoy playing cards and board games but they cant be too competitive because i dont like to loose. I like to learn new things/games/adventures but SUSHI is NOT on this list! TV shows like 24, NCIS, Law and Order, Tahidi High, Mother in Law, mashitaka, Lost, Criminals minds (even though i don't like how criminal minds plays with my mind :-) House...list is long. Movies, Thriller,Action, Drama, and on top of the list Romantic comedies BUT all these to say, I have diversity of movies/TV shows likes!!!!!!. HONEST from the word GO is the foundation of trust!

Her interests


Sports & exercise

Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have two more of outdoor dogs: Gracie and Simba. A mixed breed of Germany Shepherd.

Political views


Favorite things

I love music in general: I have to have music in my car at all time. Loud, windows down and go! I use music as my background when am reading. I have been loving RnB lately!

For fun

Depends on my moods but taking drives, movies, walking at the park or the beach/ sea/lake shores sounds good at all time. Watching sun set. Beach volleyball is something on my list.

Last read

School books...... I havent had time to read anything else lately!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as I Cashier and taking few online Classes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Kenya, Africa. I speak few other languages apart from English! Kenya is beautiful and if you have never been there, you are missing out alot!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus Christ as my Lord and my Savior!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference