








30 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, United States | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It all starts with a hello.

In her own words

Hi, I’m Katie! I am a hard working, quirky, outgoing woman who loves to laugh and have a great time whether it's out with friends or home relaxing. I recently accepted a promotion at work, which allows me to supervise 3 clinical programs. I also teach social work classes at GVSU. I love the fast pace of life but know it’s important at times to enjoy a slower pace. I am actively involved with my church and our youth group so a believer is key to what I’m looking for in a partner. I’m a big dog lover and have two, huge and loving dogs that think they belong on my lap, so a dog person is a must! I’m a person who values independence but also am looking to find someone who I can build a partnership with on the foundation of God. I value a man who is honest, caring, and passionate. I’m looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors and doing adventurous things but can also enjoy a good night at home! I have a lot of wonderful friends and hope the person I find enjoys being social with both my friends and theirs! Having fun is a key element in any relationship and enjoying the company of others, traveling or trying new things all aid in a life rich with fun. I’m looking for a relationship that develops from a solid connection that turns into consistency. I’m hoping to find a man who is in the same phase of life and ready to find the right person to share it with. If you think we might be a good a good fit, I would love to chat!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Laboradoodle & Goldendoodle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mitten, Long Road, Fouders


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

TV Shows - How I Met Your Mother, Friends, This Is Us, SVU Movies - Dirty Dancing, Boondock Saints, PS I Love You, Bridesmaids, Chicago Foods - anything vegetarian Books - Jodi Picoult, Hunger Games Trilogy, Just getting into HARRY POTTER

For fun

Movies, reading, bon fires, camping, cooking, exploring, hiking, game nights, crafting, hanging out with friends, a good glass of wine!

Last read

Harry Potter book 4, YOU ARE A BADASS, & The Love Warrior



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am the clinical supervisor for 3 programs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
As Irish/German as they come
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral