








49 year old woman | Briarcliff Manor, NY, United States | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles of Mount Kisco, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a true partner...

In her own words

I want a mature relationship where both people are willing and able to commit to each other and not betray that trust. It starts first with a deep connection and is then fostered by a willingness and desire to share romantic intimacy with ONE person.. making memories, sharing romantic gestures and simple pleasures with that person, doing almost anything and enjoying the experience... Of course, maintaining rewarding relationships with friends and family is important... and each of us should be fulfilled separately as well as together. Also, I should mention that I am an aspiring 46er which means that I'm climbing the 46 highest mountains in the Adirondacks :) more than halfway there... so if you hike, that would be great. If I had to describe myself, I would say that I am someone who is kind, yet strong willed, smart, yet humble, who loves travelling and the outdoors, as well as quiet nights, good conversations, and sharing meaningful experiences, generally. And a new discovery... I appreciate romance more than I every thought I did... as long as it's with the right person. BEST feeling in the world. I'm looking for someone who is strong, yet sensitive, kind to children, responsible, and out-doorsy. My two children mean the world to me and are wonderful people. Above all, I want to be a great role model for them. I'm hoping to meet someone who cares about things that matter and is honest and genuine... someone who is well liked and admired by others for positive character traits. I am accomplished and successful, yet down to earth and "real." I have a traditional side to me, but am progressively minded in other ways. Hopefully, you are doing what you love to do and making a difference in your life. I want to be with someone who loves his work and enjoys life, generally. At the same time, I appreciate men who are smart, passionate, and strong willed. I do think chemistry matters, and want to feel like the connection is "right" from the start.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St John, Italy, Canadian Rockies, Alaska, or any other beautiful places where memories can be made. Life is about the experiences, not the stuff.

Favorite things

My children, my work, simpatico, trying new things - like canyoneering, scuba diving, etc.., a good book, being inspired, humility, nature, kindness...

For fun

I love music, hiking, travelling, girls weekend away, laughing with my closest friends, and being with my kids...seeing the world through their eyes.

Last read

The Hunger Games series, The Elegance of the Hedgehog, and plenty of psychology-related literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference