Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

__YOURS__TRULY__

34 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
The sky is the limit. I only ask that you meet me halfway.

In her own words

I have been on Match before and have come to realize that it is more important to receive one response from a deeply compatible person than to try to get many responses where we may be mismatched. I sincerely want you to know who I am. So here it goes. I am an honest, sincere, down-to-earth, and caring person who tries to live my life with integrity and gratitude. I consider myself to be a loyal friend, playful, affectionate, sensual, and spiritual. I love to laugh and make others smile. The person I would like to meet has a rich and fulfilling life already, with the missing piece of a relationship. They would possess an inner and outer beauty. I would like to meet a gentleman who has an old soul and a young heart. Someone who has a sense of independence, playfulness, sensuality, and is not afraid to open their heart. A gentleman who is as attentive to his spiritual health as he is to his physical health. I am looking for a lover and best friend. Growing together and experiencing life while keeping our own identity at the same time. And though it may be excluding some extraordinary person(s), I would absolutely want someone who wants kids and is family-oriented. The perfect first date would be a wonderful, sweet opportunity to meet each other and see if our rhythms match. Something that is casual and comfortable, the surroundings quiet enough to allow for good conversation. We would get beyond the initial jitters and get lost in great conversation. There would be a sense that time had stopped and we would find that everyone else in the restaurant had already left. A perfect first date is when we are still thinking about the date hours and days later. I am seeking a relationship that is fully committed and monogamous. In it, both people support one another to develop individually and evolve together as a couple. Our foundation would be built from a friendship that had trust and honesty as it's core values.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Juan, Puerto Rico and Bahamian Islands

College

Southern University at New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I love watching shows about crime and investigations, such as: the First 48, City Confidential, Crime 360, Law Order, etc. I can't forget about the cartoons I watch with my son: Scooby Doo, Paw Patrol, Calliou, Tom & Jerry, etc.

For fun

I have a lot of energy, so it is important for me to stay active. I'm equally happy working-out in the gym and entering figure competitions as I am spending time with my son. It is also relaxing to be with friends in public or in one's home.

Last read

The Bible & Footprints



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral