Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seek and you shall find....

In her own words

This is like filling out a professional resume. Might be helpful former boyfriends provide recommendations about my skills/flaws, my friends/family provide endorsements regarding my personality/interests...and I provide a brief summary. haha! OBJECTIVE....I'm NOT looking for the PERFECT JOB (I mean MAN); I'm looking for a man who is compassionate, confident, charismatic. I'm looking for someone who enjoys dinners in the West End, wknds in Chicago and is equally as comfortable attending a sporting event as he would be attending a charity event. I am looking to meet someone who makes his family a priority. I'm interested in being with someone who is Active socially and physically. If you consider yourself ambitious and actively use your passport - major PLUS! INTERESTS...I enjoy spending my time boating w/ friends in the summer, camping in the early fall, snowboarding in the winter, running races in the spring and Oh, and I love the RED SOX (my 2 dogs are named Sox and Fenway). I am an avid tennis player, golfer, snowboarder, and love to run a variety of charitable/competitive races (5K, 10K, half marathons). My family is a huge part of my life and I'm extremely close with my parents. SKILLS/EXPERIENCE....Channeling my inner "Stuart Smalley" - I'm college educated, own my own home, gainfully employed in addition to owning a freelance design biz, and I volunteer with several charities/non-profits. As a former nanny - I adore children and I've grown to have an appreciation for fine cuisine (I'm kinda a foodie). If I sound like we may have many things in common - I look forward to hearing from you!!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

2 dogs (Fenway and Sox) - contrary to my MN roots, I'm a huge RED SOX fan!!

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that includes great company, a gorgeous view, delicious food and an extensive wine list.

Favorite things

Its hard to choose my favorite things, however I know what I can't live w/o...(besides my family and dear friends), iphone, wine, SLR camera, a passport and my dogs.

For fun

Being outdoors, traveling, cooking, actively playing sports and attending sporting events, running races and achieving new accomplishments.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Design Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
FAITH is very important!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral