Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-40 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone like you-listen, I refuse to settle for less. Please no half dead human being, no hypocritical Christian, and no selfish jerks!!!

In her own words

I have been searching a long time for someone like you. I have been traveling all around the world waiting for you to come through. I never thought i would need to find you HERE. But if it is for love, i will do WHATEVER it takes. As someone like you makes it all worthwhile. FOR ME, " Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres......,And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love". this is my favoriate Bible verse. It is true LIFE is all about LOVE, the love from families, the love from friends, the greatest love from you! I wish you are the one, baby, I have faith the best is yet to COME!!! To conclude a bit who I am- I am, • An adventurer - Grew up in China, studied and worked in Ireland and England. Traveled in many countries in Europe, Asia, and Central America - an international traveler by heart. Curious and tolerant. • A dream chaser - Always with a clear vision about goals in life, aim high but down-to-earth. Determined and focused. • A diligent worker and student - Strong work ethic; served in medical field for many years. Completed American MBA with Healthcare Concentration in 15 months with 3.8 GPA. Inquisitive and enthusiastic. • A free spirit - adapt to an international and multicultural environment, Experienced with individuals from diverse ethnic and cultural backgrounds. Independent and open-minded. • A compassionate human being - Passionate about charitable and humanitarian NGOs, especially relief and development projects in developing countries. Aspire to improve the lives of less fortunate persons. Generous and mission-drive. The very TRUTH is I am a "Hopeless Romantic" and I do not understand why I am still a single lady, Lol....................... .There is nothing more romantic in my eyes than dancing a Tango with my beloved one, so Shall we dance?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Of course I LOVE dogs. they are the best friend of human beings. I would love to take care of my partner's babies!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

States like Arizona, Florida Cities like NYC, Chicago, San Francesco, Rome, London, Beijing Places like Grand Canyan, Yellow Stone national park, Great lake, Tibet

Favorite things

I love Chinese food, i enjoy cooking at home. I also love trying to learn Italian and many other kinds of cousine! I am planning to take some bakery lessons. I would say that I will be a good housewife.

For fun

I love movies, theatre like musical. I love Blues, Jazz and Opera. Dancing is my passion, i love Ballroom dancing especially Argentina Tango. I like Cuban Salsa as well!

Last read

I am reading a book called "The Paris Wife", a deeply evocative story of ambition and betrayal. A love affair between two unforgettable people: Earnest Hemingway and his wife Hadley!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I was a recent graduate MBA student and now doing my Internship for NGOs and studying part-time at NYU. I love doing charity work to give sth back to the communities. You can imagine I am not at all a rich girl but I feel so thankful for what I have
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A lot of people think I am a mix, maybe because my eye color is hazel. I am a pure Chinese and I am really proud of my decent. But I wish my baby will be a hybrid so she can pick up at least two languages effortlessly and learn two different culture.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am a Christian but I do respect other religions and I really do not understand when people say "spiritual but not religious", my question is " Do you believe or not"?
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachlor degree in management from Peking University (Beijing, China)I also studied in Oxford, England for pre-Master program. I completed MBA in healthcare management in U.S. last year. now I am studying part-time fundraising program at NYU