Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Luis Obispo, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great connection with the right person...

In her own words

I have a 4 year old son who is the love of my life and my priority and I also own a resale shop. Between the two I am very busy to say the least! I would like to meet someone who likes good quality conversation. I love the beach, going on drives, eating at yummy restaurants, treasure hunting at thrift stores and yard sales. I'm always on the lookout for something unique and fun for my store. I like a great book, or even reading a magazine. I like keeping up with current pop culture, I think it's just fun. I love to watch a funny comedy or comedian that cracks me up. Someone I can laugh with is a definite plus! If you have strong republican views we probably won't click. I am definitely a democrat. I'm all for the environment, animals, equal rights and all that care-for-one-another kind of stuff. I like to eat healthy and try to buy organic as much as possible (and can afford, haha). At the same time I'll eat a burger at In-and-Out now and again, I'm not crazy! It's hard to find time to get out and socialize and so many people go to bars or clubs and I'm pretty much over that whole scene. It's not to say I won't go enjoy a cocktail now and again I just don't make it a big part of my life. Ideally I'd like to meet someone who also has children because I think having that in common would help us relate better. Also, I think it would be fun to do things with our kids together down the road if we did find a connection with each other. I am not perfect and I don't expect anyone else to be. I simply hope to meet someone I enjoy and can comfortably be myself with and vise versa. I think when you click with someone it's just easy and that's when you know it's right.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats. I love animals of all kinds.

Political views



California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

For fun

I like to go on mini trips up and down the coast. I love the beach. Going treasure hunting in thrift stores and at yard sales. Spending time with my son.

Last read

I read pretty much every night before going to bed. Last book I read was "Water For Elephants" great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral