Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Monaca, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Sooo I must say like any other romantic out there I'm looking for head over heals, can't get enough of each other love. Ya know..I'm looking for my yin to my yang, my cheese to my macaroni, my peanut butter to my jelly...that type of thing. I believe there is still good, loyal people out there and I do believe there is true love out there for everyone its .just a matter of time till you find iit. Unfortunately, I haven't had the luck I would like in the love department, but I know exactly what I am looking for and will not settle until I find it. Life is too short to be anything but happy. I believe in never giving up on something you truly want in life, so I guess I'll be on this dating train until I find the perfect match for me. ha. Anyways, when it comes to a relationship I am looking for someone who I can enjoy life with. I am looking for someone who can respect me and my decisions in life and someone I can actually carry on a conversation with. I want someone who is as ambitious as I am and wants to do something with his life, instead of just watching it pass him by. I want someone who can be outgoing and very easy to talk to and also who loves meeting new people as much as I do. I am looking for someone who is loyal and has values and who is as familly-orientated as myself. I consider myself to have a pretty good sense of humor, so I am definitely looking for someone who knows how to joke around, be playful and have a good time. Life is too short to take it so seriously all the time. I can usually make the best of any situation I'm put in. I do not want a guy to be a pushover and agree with every single word that comes out of my mouth. That is a major turn off to me. I like someone who is willing to challenge me and open me up to new things in life. I am not looking for someone who is at all judgmental. Be less judgey, and more lovey I say. haha I am extremely open-minded and I don't hold judgment among anyone, or at least I try my best not to. I am looking for someone who actually believes trust and loyalty is a number one thing to building a healthy relationship. I am looking for someone who I can learn to know and grow with and enjoy everyday life with n see where it goes. Send me an email if ur interested.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I havent had the chance to travel a lot.I have been to Myrtle,Flordia Punta Cana and Cancun. Trying to go somewhere new out of the country every year. Curently trying to visit Belize or Aruba this coming year.

Favorite things

wine, romantic novels, beach, outdoor activity, pumpkin beer, brewerys, boating, summer ,fall quality time with friends/family, cookouts, music, concerts, dive bars, dancing, hockey games, tattoos, lilies, roses, Mexican/Italian food, church, running

For fun

hockey games,concerts,I enjoy reading n working out. I like going to the south side works/places out in cranberry, kayaking, bicycling, boating, learning how to cook new recipes, going to new restaurants

Last read

Just like any other female out there, the last book I read was Fifty Shades of Gray. I am really big on romance novels though. Nicholas Spark books are my favorite; I'm a big hopeless romantic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an expanded function dental assistant at a dental office nearby my home town. I love my job and love working in the dental field. My goal is to one day buy/ manage a dental practice
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a nondenominational Christian church out in wexford and I love it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college