Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

UnosouthernAL

32 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
YOLO

In her own words

I'm perpetually happy and a full-time giggler. I'm a driven and motivated woman who works hard at all things in life. I don't like to waste time; life is too short to do that. I surround myself with people who make smile, laugh and push me to be a better person. Good food, good wine (and beer) and good music are also part of the fun. I am relatively new to Greensboro and the beautiful state of North Carolina. I have solid Midwestern roots, a quick wit and a sense of humor. I enjoy my job and I lead a pretty healthy and active lifestyle. It is a new adventure every day. I like sports. I try to have a balance between work and life; some days are better than others. All in all, life is good and I truly blessed beyond reason. I'm an eternal optimist and pretty much find good in everything... well except legit bad things and bad people. I'd love to find someone who is intelligent, has a sense of humor, is driven, ambitious, leads a healthy active lifestyle, likes to travel and explore, and enjoys attending live sporting events.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like nice cats and dogs. Mean animals are not fun to be around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere and anywhere. Beachtowns are my fave. I have been a lot of places and seen a lot of faces. A few of my favorite include, Milwaukee, Chicago, NYC, Ft. Lauderdale, key West, AC, Denver, mountain towns, hole in the wall restaurants, bars.

Favorite things

Family, friends, cheese, wine, beer, H2O, pizza, squash, chocolate, ice cream, DVR, sleeping in, good coffee, my Garmin watch, sunshine, warm weather, baseball, my dad's jokes, football Saturdays, football Sundays, rom coms, 80s, 90s music, jukeboxes

For fun

Good food, good wine, good music, good company. I enjoy staying fit. A runner's high might be hands down the best feeling in the world. I like to go out and be among the people, but I also like to lay low and relax.

Last read

USA Today. US Weekly and People (guilty pleasure). Lots of chicklit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public/Media Relations/Event Planning
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree