Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ausername9191

49 year old woman | Rochester, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I never know what to say here --- looking for...

In her own words

I never know what to say here --- looking for Mr. Right of course, but will be happy to meet some new friends as well. Most of my friends are married and have families, and when we do go out it's usually a few couples--- and me. Awkward. So I don't get out much anymore, which means I don't meet a lot of new people. I'm trying this again and hoping to meet some interesting men. I prefer action movies to chick flicks, enjoy all kinds of music (not a big fan of screaming death metal or gansta rap, though), get a kick out of word play jokes (two fish are in a tank, one turns to the other and says, "you man the guns, I'll drive"), and like to spend time with family and friends. A perfect evening could be anything from catching a live band somewhere to taking a walk to staying home enjoying a beer and a summer sunset. I try to work out regularly because I like to eat regularly.... I can be a bit shy at first but will open up once I know you a bit. What else....My favorite color is orange, my favorite food changes regularly but I'm always a fan of dark chocolate, my favorite band of all time is Talking Heads. I'm hoping to meet someone who can make me laugh and can laugh at himself sometimes. I'm part of a large family so my Mr. Right has to value family as well --- and be able to handle loud, chaotic family gatherings. Good luck to all of us here - may we all find our other half.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

driving Route 1 in CA and stopping at lots of little beaches, Letchworth in the Fall, a bar/restaurant with live music

Favorite things

sandy beaches, sunshine, blue skies, walking in the woods, live music, reading a good book, playing with my kitty, the sound of rain when I'm in bed, the smell of fresh-mowed grass, spending time with family, good food, good beer, good wine

For fun

movies with friends, bowling (I'm terrible but it's fun!), spending time with family, sporting events, walking, biking

Last read

Bad Blood by John Sanford



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral