
LMW8726

41 year old woman | Newburgh, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where you are going matters more than where you have been!

In her own words

I would describe myself as someone who loves to laugh, who is outgoing, confident, smart, and cute. I am just as comfortable dressed up, as I am in jeans and a t-shirt. I try to strike a balance in life; between relationships, family, friends, and myself. Other qualities that I value in myself are cooperation, humor, loyalty, affectionate, sensibility, and I do not take myself too seriously. I would also describe myself as someone who sees life on a large scale, but values the small things. I live my life as the best person that I can be with integrity and self respect. I never regret an opportunity taken even if it doesn't produce the desired results. I strive for success, but learn from my losses. I am seeking a man who has a good sense of humor and loves to laugh. Someone who is respectful, down to earth, smart, and doesn't take himself too seriously. This man should also be well rounded, goal oriented, independent, and secure with himself. Someone who enjoys going to a new restaurant or hot spot, but will find staying in for the evening just as enjoyable.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I do not have any pets at this time

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel (domestic and international) my last trip was to Europe - Germany, Holland, and Belgium. Just prior to that was New Orleans.

Favorite things

I enjoy the change of the seasons (Fall is my favorite), I love the first snow fall, a good hardy laugh, spending time with family and friends, experiencing and learning about new things.

For fun

I enjoy a number of activities; Museums (history and art), Live Events - Music and Sports (though I do not follow any specific teams), Reading , Movies, Antiques/Flea Markets, Shopping, and Traveling.

Last read

Recently, I am reading a lot of books for work...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a long career in Human Resources (both corporate and non-profit firms)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am combination of Irish/English/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA in Social Science and a Masters in Education