
LambentLaughter

30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life is an adventure.

In her own words

I've been described as a "calculated free spirit". I live my life freely. In the past 3 years, I've lived in Newport Beach, CA; Las Vegas, NV; Ringwood, NJ; and Manhattan. The guy at the deli near me in NYC always laughs and says that I walk around so free and happy as if I were on a permanent vacation. I've had the high stress job, worked 60 hours a week, and made a ton of money doing it. I relocated every 6 months for a company that I was nothing more than a serial number. One day I woke up realized that my life wasn't going the way I wanted, so I took back control. I realized I should be spreading happiness, love, and joy to others because that's just the way I am. I love a man who is free, lives his life with passion, lives life by his own rules, and is supremely comfortable in his own skin. I'm looking for something more long term than a flash in the pan. If you are like that and looking for the same, drop me a note.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a rabbit, but I love dogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cosmopolitan (LV), Spago (LV), Skybar (LA), Cicada (LA), Fred's (NYC), Fat Black (NYC)

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

artichokes, spicy anything, tea, Bible, Hagakure, Count of Monte Cristo, Jemima J, Chris Cornell bands, Brad Paisley, Dierks Bentley, Tony Bennett, Alice in Chains, Jason Mraz, Chris Botti, Notorious, Goodbye Mr Chips, Dr. Strangelove

For fun

cooking, reading, watching movies, going to a show, getting a glass of wine with the girls, talking to friends from wherever I've been, learning something new

Last read

From Notting Hill with Love Actually



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in operations for a boutique financial advising firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad's family never knew where they were from until he did one of those DNA test and tried to track the family lineage. When it was all set and done, they are Saudi, Cameroon, and Italian. My mom is black.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I know what I believe, and don't feel the need to shove it down anyone's throat. Living it out is the best way to show people you are real about it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to CSUF and got a degree in kinesiology with an emphasis in athletic training.