
natalia_2012

39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful and way unexpected. I live big, think twice and feel deeply! I am an angel, honestly, unless it is quicker on the broom :)

In her own words

Once upon a time, there was a Russian princess who was an A student, overaccomplisher, best dresser, and overall the favorite. Even though she loved Moscow dearly, she managed to make Texas her home because of interesting work, great people and freedom. Since then she became even richer with friends, knowledge, places she visited, and experiences she had. Even though guys attention has always been in abundance, it is a soulmate she was searching for, somebody who is capable to understand, to feel, and to learn. Even princesses kiss the frogs sometimes, but it makes them even stronger, smarter and even more willing to find their true happiness. Now successful with the professional career, the mother of a wonderful 4 year old beauty, having the best fun friends in the world - all I am missing is you! I don't know how to describe this better, it just should be YOU. I don't like close-minded people or who sweat the small stuff. I love to laugh, to discuss, to absorb, but it should be fun, something to remember and cherish. I will support you with everything, and you will definitely never ever be bored with me. You will discover new horizons with me, and I want to discover happiness with you. I am strong, but I want to rely on you. I am careful, but I want to fear nothing with you. I definitely adore quick wit, great sense of humor, insightfullness and just silliness. Other than that, let's just see... :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love travelling around the world. Russia, France, Switzerland are one of my favorite places. Alaska and Hawaii are top choice in US.

Favorite things

Classic, rock, jazz, blues, country, fun pop - anything goes depends on the mood. Two and a half men is actually hilarious. Criminal Minds can be entertaining. I love gourmet food. Sushi, oysters, homemade food, especially Russian, are great.

For fun

Hanging out with friends inside and outside, reading, movies, art, music, dancing, sports

Last read

Haruki Murakami "The wind-up bird chronicle"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Contract management in Airspace Industry
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree