

44 year old woman | Princeton, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Help! I just moved from Texas and don't know anyone! I enjoy my job (the reason for the move) but found that its been hard to meet people. Someone wrote to me and asked what I am looking for in a man. Good question! I guess I don't really have a mold. Each person is unique and I think it is unfair to go into something with expectations. I guess there are certain attributes that I LIKE, but it either works or it doesn't. I think laughter is important. There are just people that get you - you know what I mean? Like when I say, "does my ass look big" he says, "yeeeeees, noooooooooooo" and just pulls it off with an Everybody Loves Raymond kinda sarcasm, speaking the truth, but telling me what I want to hear (both are important). I dunno - hard to explain. All the standard stuff everyone likes - honesty, respect, consideration, trust, friendship, you know - I guess that's why I didn't mention it, sounds too cheezy. It's just a "fit" and IF it fits, then all the other stuff is there. I WILL say, that a relationship, to me, is like building a house. You need a foundation so your house can weather the storms. A relationship the same, you need a foundation, so your relationship can weather the storms of life. Kinda deep, but again if you get it, you just get it and your one step closer to getting me. I am stable, emotionally and financially and tend to have more guy friends than girl friends, because I am not a drama queen and don't have a lot of patience for those that are (male or female). So, I am reaching out to on-line opportunities so that I can meet people. This seemed like as good of a place as any to start since I'm not really into hanging out at bars and I don't want to turn into one of those crazy people that holds a conversation with their dog.....of course, I'm just guessing that people actually talk to their dogs...I, of course, never would, LOL.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college