
holysmokesgirl

27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You guys ready to let the dogs out?

In her own words

I want to meet someone who actually likes to go out and do stuff with me. Don't get me wrong, staying in has its perks but not every night. If you aren't planning on actually taking me out and meet me, then please don't bother. You'll be wasting both our time. Also, if you don't live in the area, also wasting your time. Sorry to be blunt about it but seriously. As far as me goes, I work out 4-5x a week, play volleyball in a couple leagues every week, work full time... as you can see, I stay pretty active. I try to find time for my dog as well, she is basically my child. I love to be silly and sarcastic and just have a good time. I like to give people a hard time, it's very entertaining, and YES I can handle it when it's given back to me. Makes it all the more enjoyable.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

one dog, named Charlie. SHE is the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy bingo or Karaoke out and about in Denver.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Movies: Pride and Prejudice, True Romance, Boondock Saints, The Town, Hangover, Bridesmaids TV: Law and Order SVU, Burn Notice, New Girl, ONCE, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM Food: Edible? haha Mexican, Italian, Seafood (I'm a Cajun girl)

For fun

I enjoy working out. Volleyball, Bootcamps, Running, Love it. When I am in the mood, a good book can always capture me. Go out and live life and enjoy every second I can, doing absolutely anything fun.

Last read

I'm a sucker for a complete series. I'd much rather wait to start reading one, and be able to complete the series rather than read one, get hooked and have to wait. Also, Nicholas Sparks. What an asshole. haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Other profession
I'm a pastry chef at an Italian place in the Highlands.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral