Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

checkyourself21

34 year old woman | Saint Peters, MO, United States | Seeking men 24-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well here I am again. Why? A glutton for...

In her own words

Well here I am again. Why? A glutton for punishment? Perhaps. We shall see how quickly I regret this decision. :) Laughing is a major part of my life and I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor. I'm also very fluent in sarcasm but that usually won't come out until I'm comfortable around someone or get to know them better. If you're fluent as well, that's an added bonus. Friendly banter can definitely be fun. :) I'm easily entertained...which can be an understatement. I find humor in the smallest things. I like to go out (although clubs and crowded places aren't really my first pick), hang out with friends, catch a Cardinals or Blues game (whether that be at the stadium, watch at home or out with friends at a sports bar), or a nice lazy night at home with a good movie or some hard core binge watching of Netflix. I love movies and as a heads up, I often quote lines on a frequent basis. Music is a big thing for me and I love singing. I enjoy most all genres of music, but I do find I enjoy most of the older music the most. As a side note, I occasionally sing in a band and I love every chance I get. If you want to know more...you know how to reach me. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Without a doubt, I have the coolest dog there ever was. His name is Ed and he's a French Bulldog. He's my absolute best friend. We've been through a lot together. He's the greatest. :) I'm a sucker for animals.

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I'm gonna go with favorite tv shows: The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, Bates Motel, This Is Us, The Mick...I'm sure there's others including those that are no longer on TV. Movies: I can't even begin here.

For fun

I really enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy relaxing, watching movies, eating out or in (LOVE food), singing, hangin with my main man Ed (see Pet's section.)

Last read

Psychology Today, various articles found online...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral