
brittanylynn1789

28 year old woman | Wichita, KS, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a goofball that just wants someone to laugh with!

In her own words

I am a small girl with a big personality. I'm quirky, outgoing, and love to laugh.I am looking for someone that can handle a sarcastic sense of humor and can join in on the fun. The goofier the better. I need someone that loves animals. I have 3pets and spend my days helping other people's pets. They mean a lot to me. I am a pretty big nerd and I am very proud of that. I like to read a lot. Books are my number one way to relax. There is nothing better than curling up with a good book after a bad day. I usually gravitate towards fantasy and science fiction, but I am willing to try to read most genres. My favorite book series is Harry Potter (yes, I realize that I am a grown-up but I don't really care. Those books rock!) I may even have a tattoo inspired by it. I love science and most everything that goes along with the natural world. I'm not a delicate girl and I don't mind getting a little dirty sometimes. Since finishing school, I have moved to Wichita for a job and need to meet some people. I have lived in Kansas for most of my life, but don't know a lot of people outside of Salina.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a beautiful dog named Lola and two cats that I have recently adopted. It definitely helps to work in at an animal hospital.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am not really a "hot spot" kind of person, but if I had to pick one place in Wichita I would say Mort's. I really just like to go where I know that I can be with people that I like and that make me laugh.

College

Brown Mackie College–Salina, Salina, KS

Favorite things

Oh dear...my favorite singer is Sia, favorite TV show: Game of Thrones, favorite candy:Reese's, favorite movie: The Descendants, favorite color: blue, favorite French word: pamplemousse, favorite animal: penguin!

For fun

For fun, I go on mini road trips with my best friends, I like to go to the zoo, I watch a lot of movies, I read a lot, I spend way too much time on the internet, I also like to bake and made some delicious carrot cake last week.

Last read

The Hot Zone by Richard Preston. Viruses fascinate me. Started reading this before I saw the news about the Ebola outbreak in Africa. Now I am even more terrified.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I just finished school in January and after my internships ended I accepted a great job at a veterinary clinic in Wichita.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an Irish ginger...with some English mixed in there somewhere.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
This is a big deal to me. People have tried to change me before and it hasn't worked. I am a good person, which is all that should really matter.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral