
thicknsweet08

42 year old woman | Hanahan, SC, USA | Seeking men 23-45 in Charleston, South Carolina, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking For Friends =]

In her own words

I would like someone who can have fun with me but yet know when it's time to be serious. Men with a great sense of humor is indeed one of the best attributes I think they can posess. Kindness & caring are traits I also enjoy seeing. Tall Dark & Handsome is textbook for what sounds enticing to some women. I do appreciate it myself, but if you also don't have anything to talk to me about, then all the other traits are just thrown out the window. And if you appreciate me then I will do the same for you. Cook for me, I'll cook for you(which I love to do by the way). Let's go out on the town sometimes, then lets just stay in and chill out on the couch. That sounds like a line on here doesn't it? But that sounds pretty good to me. You think anyone ever bothers to also point out on here the beautiful flaws that we all own? Right now, I want to trust the right man. But due to my last relationship, that has been difficult to do at times. What I want to say is a lot of us have been hurt, and either don't want to mention that right away, or deal with it at all. It's part of my life, so here I am sharing it with you. Just give me that great reason to once again open myself up to someone new, and that trust issue gets torn down quick. If you are genuine about it, then you'll be willing to give me that chance. And believe me, I am worth it in the end.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'll be honest. I haven't got out to any travel destinations in a while. I have my dream spots though. My wish is to one day visit Italy. I love trips to the zoo, Myrtle Beach, or anything else fun and relaxing at the same time.

College

Trident Technical College, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Hmm My fav color is purple. When I'm lazy pizza my fav thing to eat. But if we are cooking up a storm, then a great steak & potato. I enjoy reading a rag mag every once in a while(I dont believe it all!), listening to music(like it all!), &

For fun

Hello I'm a Single Mom of two and I currently reside in the Hanahan area of SC. I enjoy going to the beach, cooking, spending time with my kids, going torenting movies, board games, going for walks downtown, going to the lake, taking pictures,etc

Last read

I read the daily paper, or some various magazines. I hate to say I don't read books as much as I used to. I will read one, but the subject matter has to truly PEAK MY interest. Just read Craig Ferguson's auto..Late Nite Ch.5 ..well worth the read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a Sales Assoc. in a retail store.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am pursuing my edcuation further yet it seems so difficult at times :) to get it all done when you are in the "adult" world with kids and work and every other possible choatic thing you may have in your life.