Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Provo, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I always wanted to be a Tenenbaum.

In her own words

okay dudes here's the oversimplified scoop-- i'm a super laid back super nice, super funny, super quirky, super smart, super kind, super passionate, super creative girl. i've resisted boxes my entire life so trying to fit into one now is a challenge. but since i signed up for the game, i'm doing my best to play along- my super special secret talent is my ability to see the beauty and goodness in others and the world around me. this is what makes me successful at my job (i'm a photographer who travels around the country working with medium format film), and it also makes me pretty good at life (did you like that overly confident general statement? ha). i believe in kindness and authenticity. i believe there are people in this world carrying around bits of the same soul as you are and when you meet them you'll know it right away. i believe in getting a world education as well as a formal one. through traveling and experiencing life outside of your comfort zone. i'm honest and open, accepting and forward. i don't play games and i don't like to waste time, so you might find yourself caught off guard when i say exactly what's on my mind. i have always prided myself on being different from most girls, well most people if you want the truth. mostly, less dramatic ;) i'm not crazy or thoughtless, but i find myself bucking convention more often than not. i'm looking for someone who is similarly open minded, but who above all, has a good heart, and a sharp mind, rooted in ceativity. its totes not coming across in my painfully serious sounding write up (note ironic use of the term totes), but my sense of humor is rad, and i'm quick to banter. you'll either get a kick out of my dry wit or not notice it at all which in a way is even funnier. you can bet i will be smiling to myself on the inside. i'm looking for a best friend. someone i can laugh and get real with. i want a guy who will talk bands, movies and fashion with me. someone who likes to be active and get out in nature, but is also fine spending an evening home, eating good food and drinking wine. integrity is key. i need to know you are a down in your bones good human being with a tender heart and shiny soul. that doesn't mean you need to wear it on your sleeve, but at your core those qualities must be present. i need to have amazing physical chemistry with my partner. the kind of stuff in love stories that will make you blush. full disclosure, i do have 3 beautiful children and i'm divorced. my ex is an amazing man and my parenting partner who i split custody 50/50 with so whoever i date must respect that. however, unless we get serious you won't hear much about my babies as i am extremely protective and private with their tender little hearts.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

one brand new little christmas puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any place with live music and a great atmosphere. new york is my favorite city. the creative energy and mish mash of misfits there will always inspire and call to me.

Favorite things

mmm music bon iver, mumford and sons, the lumineers, the head and the heart, noah and the whale-- i love well made films, good food, laughing with friends, and getting out in nature. book stores and libraries feel like sacred little sanctuaries.

For fun

i love a great film and a good meal. i love to be active. good conversation is in my top 5 favorite things to do. i'm an observer and a bit of an overanalyzer. i love to be around art, creative types and forward thinkers.

Last read

i'm reading several books now-- one of poetry, one on psychology, and some fiction for fun--



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
i believe in love. i believe in being on a path, but that each of our path's is unique. i was raised LDS and have immense affection and love for that faith. however i don't subscribe to it. i do believe in God, prayer, and i see miracles every day
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral