
danicakes521

27 year old woman | Shavertown, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I am what I am, and that's all that I am

In her own words

My family is the most important thing to me and we hang out together a lot. I work in the education field because I like to help people and where would we be without educators. I love to cook, bake, and read. I really believe it's the "little things" that matter and I enjoy letting the person I'm with know I care by doing special things for them. I dislike bugs, racism, being late, and tuna fish. In the summer I love to go on picnics, walks, go to fairs/festivals, and to get ice cream. I'm crafty and creative. I have recently moved back home from living outside of Reading for 6 months. I was teaching at an alternative school which got shut down, I then worked at a special needs school as part of their behavioral staff. I'm looking for someone that is sure of himself. Who enjoys being around family (mine and theirs). Someone who is affectionate and let's me be me. A nice smile is a big

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Arena Bar and Grill, Rodano's, River Grill

College

Misericordia University, Dallas, PA

Favorite things

I like Italian food

For fun

I like to go kayaking, 4 wheeling, hot tubbing, having girls nights, read, spend time with my family; especially my 3 year old nephew. I cook and bake, I even bake well enough to sell what I make.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's Degree from Misericordia University in Secondary Education Citizenship and have an English certification as well. I will be starting my Master's Degree this fall.