
JessBielTwin30

32 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Native Nashville gal looking for her big spoon.

In her own words

Hi. I decided to try Match since I was having a hard time getting into a deep conversation with someone at a bar, the gym, or a grocery store. My minimum expectation for a dating site is to meet some cool people that expand my circle of friends, but I'm open to much more. I may seem a bit serious at first, but I'm pretty silly once you know me. I strive to be generous and put others around me at ease. I'm honest and independent and that seems to scare some people off. But just because I can manage on my own, doesn't mean I don't enjoy a man in my life taking the lead. I'm a Christian, imperfect in all ways but blessed to have God's grace. I enjoy being active, learning new things, going to live shows, sunbathing with a good book and playing with my dog, Squirt. A few other random things about me: I'm a perfectionistic at work, but pretty laid back in my down time, I live within my means, I'm politically conservative, I'm learning to sew, I cry when I'm frustrated. I'm obsessed with Jolly Rancher jelly beans, I LOVE naps on the weekends, I mow the grass myself but gave up on the vegetable garden.I can't carry a tune to save my life- which completely sucks since I'd like to be a rockstar. I'm chronically late- you'll have to learn to put up with it; the good news is I'm sure you have an annoying trait I can overlook. I'm looking for a confident, witty, respectful man that feels comfortable taking charge. My perfect mate would be healthy and active, would challenge me (in a positive way), is sociable and laughs a lot. I want a man of his word, if you say you're going to call, call...Put me first and I'll do the same. I love a guy who winks (in real life, not just online), opens the door and gives forehead kisses. I can't wait to meet you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua named Squirt. She just turned 10.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Sliding into cool sheets, laughing until it hurts, my dog, finishing a book, crossing anything off a checklist, being physically sore the day after a workout, forehead kisses, coconut, sunbathing, shins, kooks, bon iver, monsters of men

For fun

Arcade shuffleboard, hula hooping, concerts, painting, dancing

Last read

Dr. Mary's Monkey, A Place at the Table, Let's Roll. I love to read. I'm a geek.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference