

44 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit; Wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad. Fruit salad anyone?

In her own words

Here are the CliffsNotes (oh god - does the use of the term CliffsNotes date me already?): *I love new experiences. Life is too short to live half-heartedly! *I hate heights so maybe I should amend the above to say I love new experiences that do not involve heights. *I have a passion for shoes which cannot currently be supported by my income so I compromise with a yearly shoe calendar. *I created what I believe to be the world's best Pandora station, seeded with groups like the Smiths and Frou Frou. Friends and family are an important part of my life. I have seven siblings, most of whom I adore. While my friend Hall of Fame is pretty crowded with siblings, I also have a close circle of friends I spend time with whenever I can. I am looking for a guy who is comfortable in his own skin, can appreciate the absurd, and has been known to wash dishes after being treated to a home-cooked gourmet meal. If YOU are that guy and you are looking for a woman who likes pina coladas and getting caught in the rain, well, I am unfortunately not THAT woman. While I do like a good pina colada, rain inevitably ruins my favorite shoes. But if you are looking for someone who loves to laugh, can debate the intellectual or the inane, and cleans up pretty, drop me an email!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whether or not I love a place is often so closely tied to the company I'm with that it's hard to pick a favorite place. However, if I were to pick any place I wanted to go with my favorite people, I can name it without too much thought - Europe!

Favorite things

I love food - I cook so I can eat interesting things and always volunteer to make the sweet treat for any gathering. Fair warning - my creations are often pretty boozy. Dark chocolate whiskey ganache = mmmmmm.

For fun

Going out with friends, visiting family, trying new food and activities, staying home with a good book or movie, or just catching up on sleep I somehow lost during the week before :-)

Last read

The last thing I read was a book on Java Server Pages for one of my classes. Even better, I loved it. Geek anyone? :-) When nurturing the non-academic part of my brain, I confess my guilty pleasure to be trashy novels. The trashier, the better.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as business analyst/software implementation leader. Yes, I totally geek out on programming and databases but hardware/network = not my thing. If you're looking for someone to help you pick a new computer or troubleshoot your internet, eep!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral