
Aprfool88

26 year old woman | Aurora, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone want to go on an adventure?

In her own words

Hi there, I recently moved back to the Midwest after spending 15 months in California. I am an active, outdoorsy person who loves to play almost every sport and loves to go on trips and explore new places. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy down time just as much as I do being active and going outside. I am a sucker for ice cream and pizza and love watching movies with popcorn, or substitute popcorn with a rootbeer float (don't forget the bendy straw!). I sometimes enjoy acting like a goofball, okay that's a lie, I act like a goofball quite a bit, but that's my way of enjoying life and not taking it too seriously. I like playing card games, board games, and Wii (). I truly love my career and have worked hard to be where I am today. I currently am a project manager for a pharmaceutical company and take pride knowing what I do will make a difference. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and isn't intimidated by an intelligent woman. I hope to find someone who values family and likes to go on trips and adventures. He has to love going out and about, but also needs to enjoy lounging around at home. I am looking for someone that makes me smile and someone who I can have fun with. I like assertive men and don't really like to be put on a pedestal, so please don't shower me with gifts and compliments... its oddly of a huge turn off for me (I'm talking once in a blue moon and you will be just fine in my book, and No, no one has hacked my Match account lol). I think a relationship should take some effort for both sides (nothing should ever be easy - and if it is then its probably broken to start with). If there is more that you want to know just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets, but I grew up with cats and a dog. One day I hope to get a puppy and name it Hossa.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is fresh air and open space :-) I grew up on a farm so open spaces make me feel like I'm back home.

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Watching Movies, Listening to music, being outdoors and active, Traveling, cooking, playing video games, playing board games/cards/puzzles, reading, spending time with family and friends, day dreaming

For fun

I love going outside! I like going to walks, runs, bike rides, hikes, etc. I enjoy the climbing gym down the street and am learning how to play hockey but I also love watching movies, making popcorn and lounging around the house :-)

Last read

Devil in the White City, great book! My first non-fiction read and it was amazing. I love the history aspect of this book, but also cannot believe the evil that went on while the Chicago's World's Fair was being built. Seems surreal and fictional.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Trial Operations Specialist (Project Mgr)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mutt like most Americans. Half German, the other half is a mix of Norwegian, English, Danish, and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors and masters in Applied Statistics and hope that one day I will go back to school and eventually become a professor.