
kmrawc

35 year old woman | O'Fallon, MO, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles of Cottleville, MO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dreams do come true.....

In her own words

Ok....I hate this part!! I am a hopeless romantic...I love to be surprised and love to surprise my man. I believe in a sense of humor and having a good time WHERE EVER I am. I love to be active and workout....weight training, running 5Ks, (finished my first half!) bootcamps....anything to break a sweat! I love to try new restaurant (enough of the food chains!) and listen to live music. I enjoy baking, road tripping, vacationing on the beach, soaking in the sun, wineries, staying in hotels, rafting, hiking, grilling with friends/family, I love holidays, Christmas lights, music....where ever I am...I want there to be music, getting dressed up for a nite out, or ordering in and popping in a favorite movie (The Notebook, Somethings Gotta Give, The Shawshank Redemption to name a few). It doesn't matter so much what you do, its the company you keep. I love being a mother and take pride in my three beautiful children. They are amazing and I wouldn't be who I am without them. I would love to meet a man with some of the same interests (I call BS on the whole "Opposites Attract" thing). A man who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go get it. A man who takes pride in taking good care of himself (there is nothing sexier than that). Someone I can connect with on many different levels. Want to know more, send me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have none of the above as of right now. I grew up with dogs and my neighbor had horses and we would ride on the weekends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico - Riveria Maya...I'm dying to go back! Chandler Hill Vineyards, CWE, Clayton, Downtown St. Louis - The Zoo. Forest Park.

Favorite things

MUSIC, the smell of tanning lotion and chlorine, a man that smells good, fashion, shoes, puppies, mexican food, live music, singing, sitcom Friends, family, morning coffee on the deck, new jeans, a massage and peanut butter.

For fun

I love to be active....work out. Sunday Funday in the CWE. Walk the zoo....forest park. Listen to a great band. Grill with friends. Enjoy time with family. Chill and watch a movie. Anything with the right person!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey.....what woman hasn't read this! I usually just have time for Womans Health or Fitness magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral