Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Port Huron, MI, United States | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ta ta ta.. today Junior!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone exciting that is moving in the same direction as I am. I'm family oriented and hold a strong passion as a teacher. I'm ready to find someone that wants to have a good time, loves to hit the movies and that is accomplishing his goals. I am a very up-front person...this is me, take it or leave it. I'm a very loyal person and very passionate for the people I love. I'm an open book because I have a hard time hiding any feelings and I'm a rotten liar! Honesty is high on the list. I'm really looking for that 50-50 relationship! I want that spark with someone just as much as they have it with me. Sports, games, movies, friends, families, road trips, cuddling, fire, laughter and play. This is a perfect relationship to me. It builds over time, so let's see what happens!! One step at a time :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Taz. He's a Jack Russell Terrier. He's a total pain in the butt and loves it! He barks at everything and has personality pouring out of him. That's my boy!!

Favorite hot spots

I don't know that I have any particular hot spots...I think it's more about who you're with that makes the place memorable.

Favorite things

Favorites: keep up with me! Three Days Grace Family Guy Camaro - 2010 concept! BBQ Chips Teaching!! Spending time with my family Sport to play - softball Sport to watch - hockey Tacos A good healthy laugh :)

For fun

Let's see...for fun? I have a hard time turning down a movie! I'm a big fan and an avid movie "quoter." I play softball in the summer and have for years. I enjoy going out with friends on the weekends- drinking & dancing go hand in hand!

Last read

"Warm Bodies" by Isaac Marion Just started "Christine" by Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I currently teach 8th grade Algebra and Pre-Algebra :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelor's Degree from SVSU in Elementary Education. I hope to eventually earn my Master's Degree...some day!