








34 year old woman | Dickinson, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am not girlfriend material.

In her own words

I'm going to put the really important stuff right up front, and if it doesn't scare you off, please keep reading: I am an atheist who does not want kids, hates football, and is not convinced marriage is a social necessity. Still there? Great! I currently live in Baton Rouge, LA, but will be relocating to the League City area for work at the end of June 2014. I'd like to get to know some people in the area before I get there. This will be the biggest move I've ever made, and the farthest away from friends and family I've ever been. Essentially I seek a companion who is willing and able to spend time on getting to know each other while I acclimate to my new surroundings. I am very passionate about secular issues, animals, cooking, science, the environment, learning, and being a good person. The volunteer bug has bitten me pretty hard, and within the past year I have volunteered with different organizations (pet adoptions, Habitat for Humanity, local food bank) and really want to continue doing this on a regular basis. Although I do not have a degree, I have a well-rounded education and continue to learn new things. I hold a professional job in the international trade industry, and despite the appearances I have to put up at work, I have several tattoos and multiple ear piercings. I have an extremely sarcastic, irreverent, sometimes dark sense of humor. I believe that I have a pretty good sense of adventure; anything that is safe and sane I'm willing to try at least once (or at least think about it). I am (very) independent, intelligent, honest, down to earth, and sincere. I have an eclectic taste in music, and an appreciation for the little things in life. I am not looking for someone to "complete" me; I think I'm pretty awesome all by myself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have two miniature dachshunds and hope to adopt another pet once I get settled. I like animals more than people, because puppies and kittens!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is on the couch or in bed with my pups. I can tolerate being other places.

Favorite things

I love breakfast for dinner; I need lip balm to survive; nothing feels better than the cold side of a pillow; my idea of heaven is sleeping in.

For fun

Fairs, festivals, cultural events, live music, museums, historical places or amusement parks -I love them all. I love to cook, especially new recipes. I'm relearning how to sew. My favorite past time is cuddling with puppies.

Last read

I am trying to carry on the family sewing tradition, so currently I am reading sewing tutorials and project books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a logistics specialist at a full service international logistics and freight forwarding company. I specialize in ocean export logistics.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm just a white chick, mostly German and Welsh.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am a confirmed atheist, and my irreligion is extremely important to me. I consider it a part of my identity. I am very open to discussing (but not proselytizing) alternate views with those who believe them.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a confirmed atheist, and my irreligion is extremely important to me. I consider it a part of my identity. I am very open to discussing (but not proselytizing) alternate views with those who believe them.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral