Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Ok, I will be honest and say this whole internet dating thing kinda wierds me out, but here goes. I love the outdoors, yoga, hiking, biking (I use my bike for my transportaion whenever possible) and I have been getting into snowshoeing and rock climbing which I hope to do a lot of this winter. I have an isatiable wanderlust, to explore new places and cultures and to learn other languages. i am ultimately looking for someone who wants to travel the world with me. A few things about me.... I like to hike, camp and play outside. I dont like or want drama in my life. I believe in clearly communicating. I read food labels. I eat healthy and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I hate huge rollercoasters. I love animals (especially my little jackshit Mila). I enjoy live music and shakin my booty. But I am an awful partner dancer (seriously got kicked off the dance floor in Argentina). i am not religious and dont care to be. As much as I love being active I can enjoy being lazy too. I like to try new things. I enjoy cooking, and its much more fun cooking for someone else. i dont watch TV, and dont enjoy watching sports, ie if you spend all sunday flipping through the games we probably wont get along. What Im looking for? Someone who is active and wants to hike and backpack and camp around with me and my pooch, someone who is real, means what they say and says what they mean, someone who can match me, doesnt judge, and who wants to help us each be the best person we can be. Someone who is fit and takes care of themselves. Someone who has their own life and makes room in it for me. Someone whose inner light shines so brightly it makes me want to shine brighter just being in their presence. I love a good beard. Someone who feels comfortable in their own skin. Someone who also believes that actions speak louder than words. Please know if you don't have a photo on your profile i will not respond or even look at your profile. Im the kind of person that geeks out about anatomy and gives everyone in the room a massage after a drink or two. I have a serious green thumb and am super excited for my new house and the garden beds! I love to cook big dinners for friends and i find zen in chopping veggies. Kale is probably my favorite food ever..... Thankfully its nutritious. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whatcom Falls park, boulevard park, clayton beach/larrabee st park, hiking up mount baker, Olympic Penninsula, old town cafe, The public market, big mommas at Jalepenos, the green frog, the wild buffalo (with good music), the ocean


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Sushi, long walks on the beach, traveling, learning new languages and the satisfaction that comes from having a transaction/convo successfully in new said language, hot cup of coffee on a crisp morning, watching the sun rise/set

For fun

In my free time I enjoy cooking, gardening, hiking, biking, scuba diving, traveling, seeing live music, playing pool, learning on any level

Last read

Into the 5th book of game of thrones..... Gonna try to read the books before i watch the show



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a massage therapist and the human body fascinates me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference