Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KellyRose05

32 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I like big books and I cannot lie.

In her own words

I'm a recent transplant to the Twin Cities from Iowa, where I just finished grad school. I'm a teacher/adviser at a local high school. I love my job and exploring the Cities. I love travel and adventure. My favorite city in the world is Barcelona and I'm planning a trip to Ireland this summer. My life goal is to visit a national park in every state, I'm about 30% there! As a newbie to the Twin Cities, I'm also really into exploring, usually on my bike. I'm a homebody at my core, but I'm always up for going to shows, cultural events, museums, festivals, etc. Some of my favorite places in the Cities so far are the Minneapolis Institute of Art, the back patio at Sweeney's, the Basilica of St. Mary, and the Green Way and river roads for biking. I am passionate about social justice and activism. My identity as an ally is important to me. I can rap all of Salt n' Peppa's classic song 'Shoop', and I usually do so at every family wedding. There are videos to prove this unfortunate fact. I love food and the culinary arts. Ina Garten is my spirit chef. I collect random kitchen gadgets and cook books. I even love to grocery shop. Fitness is important to me. I find if I don't intentionally exercise every day my brain is pretty much useless. I love to circuit train, do yoga and strength training, and bike all over. I'm hoping to meet someone who is kind and possesses a strong sense of self. I think it would be great to connect with someone who can help me explore the Cities. I'm looking for fun dating that will lead to a committed relationship/long term snugglefest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I aspire to become a dog owner, hopefully the proud mama of an Airdale. Alas, my current apartment prohibits pets, but it is a someday, definitely dream.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Local (I love an Irish bar), Sweeney's (and a great patio), Chatterbox (games!), Pat's Tap, Merlin's Rest (such a great dive)

College

St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Music- I love classic country, hip-hop/r&b. I worship the Big 3: Aretha, Dolly, and Beyonce TV- Broad City, Damages, Parks and Rec Movies- Just saw Brooklyn and loved it. My favorite movie is It's a Wonderful Life. Food: All. Except fish sticks.

For fun

See above!

Last read

This Is How by Augusten Burroughs, highly recommend! I am a big reader. Some of my favorite authors are Jhumpa Lahiri, Junot Diaz, Ann Patchett, and Louise Erdrich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I’ve been lucky to find a career that I love and I am proud of my work ethic.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral