Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 25 miles of Los Altos, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
This isn't a typo, right?

In her own words

I have a habit out of choosing the path less traveled. I have lived in Illinois, in Mississippi, on Hawaii, and in Italy. I have jumped out of an airplane, swam with dolphins off the coast of Oahu, gone zip lining in the Santa Cruz Mountains, spelunking, and am SCUBA certified. I would love to do everything possible at least once. I think most people are a series of contradictions, and I revel in that idea. If you tell me yours, I'll tell you mine. I love being active. I am currently revamping my love of cycling, and have run a few 5ks, and recently purchased a waterproof iPod for swimming and kayaking. Maybe a sprint triathlon next? A perfect Saturday includes an early hike in Upper Bidwell with my dog while catching up on NPR podcasts, and still making time that night for friends and family. That being said, I still love days when I can curl up with a great book and drink a nice glass of wine. Those moments should never be underestimated. Ultimately, I refuse to live up to anyone's standards but my own. So who am I looking for? I hate the idea of writing anything here that limits possibilities. I guess I'm looking for an easygoing guy, who loves the outdoors, loves to laugh, and has the ability to proofread his profile. I often attracted to highly education folks but a life full of extraordinary experiences are often a good substitution.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Millie is 5 but still a puppy. We walk nearly every day and on the weekend we head to the hills to hike.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains and the beach.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love music: Rock, Punk, Ska, Musical, Classical, Folk, Opera. I love to bike, swim, run, read, and curl up with my pups and watch a movie.

For fun

My interests vary: I love hiking, riding my bike, seeing movies, music and art. I recently moved back to the bay area after completing grad school and I am still getting into the swing of non-school life

Last read

My last few books have been World War Z (I am amazed how good this book is), Lady Chatterley's Lover, Hunger Games, and The Maltese Falcon by Dashiell Hammett. Lately, my reading has focused mostly on an abundance of various journal articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral