Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Franklin, TN, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
everybody needs to keep smiling

In her own words

i realize I don't necessarily put a lot in this profile, but sometimes shorter is better. i think it's hilarious when people put "no drama" because, in my opinion, there is always some type of drama - especially if you have kids or are divorced. Or both. that said.. i basically would like to meet someone who is compatible with me - i spend a lot of my time with my kids - their sports, school, etc., while also's tough, but good. i am generally upbeat, energetic and so forth, but i have my sensitive calm moments... plenty. it's not a downfall, it's just the way i am. i hope to get to know you and see where it takes us... i enjoy books, some tube time, singing in the car with my daughter, i won't lie, movies, anything entertaining, love music, love the lake, beach, time with friends and family, etc some of my favs to watch- richard blais, michael symon, tyler florence, timothy olyphant, carl urban, matthew gray gubler, dylan mcdermott, dermot mulroney, seth meyers, and so many more i don't do hook ups. i don't like shirtless selfies. eww. i detest arrogance. ask any questions you wish... Oh, and I seek cute (which is all relative b/c u can be an attractive yet ugly human being ), nice, intelligent and funny - but not sarcastically funny. I feel when u are sarcastically funny, you're actually being mean and pretending you're not.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

one cat, two labs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i tend to frequent a lot of my kids activities and sports games! but when i do get to go out i venture around franklin, cool springs, if i'm feeling adventurous, nashville downtown


University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

Love cooking, laughing, time with the family, yet time alone reading or enjoying the outdoors. skiing, boating, pools, comedies, fav food - artichokes, pizza from a specific place, crab legs, a good steak, too many to name, watching cooking shows,

For fun

movies, music, ballgames - most any, swimming, watching my kids play their sports , cooking, riding around with the windows down; lakes, boats, could stay there forever; skiing - water and snow

Last read

gosh, probably a magazine or one of my new cookbooks. crime suspense novels at times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i am recently back into the corporate accounting environment - not a stuffy one though! worked acct out of college, another profession when i had children, then now back in. long for my creative world still though
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree