
nrh2009

27 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for a storm to pass, it's about learning how to dance in the rain.

In her own words

I'm a family law attorney who recently moved back to Columbus after falling in love with the city during Undergrad at Ohio State. I'm a spontaneous person, probably because I get bored when life is predictable. I've moved around most of my life and when I'm not moving places I end up traveling often. Some say I live behind the wheel of my car but I wouldn't change it for a minute. I'm very close with my family and those friends that have become family along the way. My favorite seasons are autumn and winter, there is nothing like leaves falling and snow flakes sticking to your hair to remind you to slow down and enjoy the finer things in life. Some of my fondest memories include swimming with dolphins in Florida, drinking wine in Spain and our annual ski trip to the lower peninsula of Michigan. I pretty much love all the great things of Michigan, that means MICHIGAN STATE football (none of this go blue stuff, I second OSU any day), the lions and my personal favorite the red wings. I consider myself a city girl but still hold on to my southern roots. I love all things country, whether it be going to the county fair and riding the mechanical bull to line dancing at Nyoh's. However, I would lose my mind if I didn't have my city favorites for example gallery hops downtown and places like the north market. I'm looking for someone else to have fun with. I'm a pretty sarcastic person, so you probably need to be as well to keep up with me. My career is important to me, so I hope to find someone else who is driven and focused.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grandview, Short North & Downtown.

Favorite things

I love sports, although I live in Ohio my roots lie in Detroit. Therefore, I love the Lions and the Red Wings. When it comes to college, I root for Michigan State but still remain loyal to my Alma Mater, Ohio State.

For fun

I love going to concerts- music of all kinds from Country to pop all the way to Alternative Rock I'm not too picky. In the winter, I love skiing and hope to learn how to snowboard in the near future. I spend a lot of time traveling as well.

Last read

Currently reading The Help, but I love all of Mary Higgins Clark novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church regularly and hope to find someone whose also interested in attending church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree