Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Farmington, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of Canandaigua, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can never cross the ocean unless you have the courage to lose sight of the shore.

In her own words

I am a happy mom of two wonderful daughters who is ultimately looking for that special someone to share the rest of my life. I am busy with work and being a mom, yet am now ready and able to venture into meeting genuine people who want to live life to the fullest. Here are some words/phrases to describe me: empathic energetic hard working happy committed genuine fun loving love to learn independent thoughtful good listener Who am I looking for? I would like to find a man who is hard working yet puts family first. I would also like to be with someone who is independent yet enjoys and values his relationships with family and friends. I think similar interests are a plus--yet some varied interests are also important to widen the range of experiences shared. A man with the energy to be outdoors or go out, yet also enjoy the comforts of home and cuddling on the couch listening to music or watching a good show/movie would be great. I also value the asset of men who enjoy learning and having intellectual conversations, yet are also capable of laughing and being silly. Perhaps the bottom line is well rounded.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My two four legged kids are Ben (a pug) and Elsa (my blind puggle from Lollypop).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, NYC, anywhere by the ocean...also want to travel to places such as Europe, Australia and Alaska.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy shows including Dexter, Homeland, Parenthood, Friday Night Lights, Cake Boss, Next Great Baker and Gilmore Girls ( with my daughters). I enjoy most music except Heavy Metal, and really like 80s music.

For fun

I love to be near the ocean....there's nothing more peaceful than the sound of waves hitting the beach. I love the arts (just went to my first Garth Fagan performance and loved it). Movies, plays, dancing, browsing Barnes and Noble, etc...

Last read

I read all kinds of books...plan to read No Easy Day next. I also read Yoga Journal, Oprah Magazine and the D and C.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'll tell you more later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'll tell you more later.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral