Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Peoria, IL, United States | Seeking men 29-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I was raised on a dairy farm in rural northwestern IL, and go back to visit as much as possible. I went to college in suburban Chicago where I earned a degree in business. While in college, I was fortunate enough to spend time abroad. I lived in Salzburg, Austria, and was able to travel all over Europe. I hope to learn more than my very basic German and someday go back. I love to laugh and try to enjoy life to the fullest. I am fluent in sarcasm. And I think there's nothing like being immersed in nature and completely disconnected from the world to sooth your soul. Sunrise is my favorite time of day, though I'm rarely up to see it. My family means the world to me. I love and appreciate them more each day. I love being with my closest friends and would choose a handful of them over a room full of people any day. I think elderly people are amazing. They are so full of wisdom and advice. I love sitting around talking to my grandparents about what they have seen and experienced in their lives. I love spending time outdoors. I especially love spending time at the river with my family, and fishing with my grandpa. My favorite part of summer is a good thunderstorm. The kind where the storm blows in so fast that the temperature drops several degrees in a matter of seconds, but the rain is still warm. Tornados scare me. So do snakes and needles. I clean when I get stressed or angry. I love to bake. Fall is my favorite time of year. I love pumpkins and corn mazes and hot cider and changing leaves and crisp, cool air with a hint of chimney smoke. I love curling up with a good book on a cold rainy day, and I think crawling into clean sheets at night can fix almost any bad day. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want. I'm not interested in playing games and am looking for something long term, be that friendship, or something more. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and loves life. A man who believes in God and loves his family. Who is caring and respectful. Intelligent and honest. Someone who likes being outside and doesn't mind getting dirty, but can get dressed up for a night out. I'm not looking for someone to complete my life - I don't need that. I'm looking for someone to share life with. And, I'm still not entirely sold on this whole thing, but I have several friends who have met some great people this way, so I'm giving it a shot.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


Judson University, Elgin, IL

Favorite things

Coffee, coffee, and coffee. Also, music. I enjoy just about any kind of music, but tend to gravitate toward country, rock, and pop.

For fun

I enjoy attempting a new project/learning a new skill (yay, Pinterest!), catching a baseball game (Go Cubbies!) or a concert, and spending time in Chicago. I also enjoy low-key evenings hanging out around a bonfire with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference