Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CowboyOnly69

46 year old woman | Rockport, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 200 miles of Copano Village, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for the right guy for long term dating. I am attracted to country ruggid guy only! ONLY DATE WHITE COWBOYS! I am very selective!

In her own words

I am searching for my cowboy born n raised or country ruggid guy, prefer he is white.35-48,stocky build, sexy,blonde preferred, and very attractive. PLEASE DO NOT WINK OR MSG ME IF YOU ARE OVER THE AGE OF 48 AND ONLY WHITE BORN N RAISED COWBOYS. I AM VERY PICKY AND TIRED OF PAYING FOR A SITE AND GETTING MSGS FROM MEN I WOULD NOT DATE. He must live in the Corpus Christi/ Victoria area.I will search as far as 100 miles from me but I do not travel so if you live this far you would have to come to me. I want a LTR perhaps in much time. Been told I am better looking in person. Most men find me sexy and attractive. I DO NOT DATE HISPANIC, BLACK OR BALDING MEN!! I work very hard at my job and independent. I am a free spirited woman who is frustrated with men. I am searching to start over, for it has been several yrs now and ready to find the right man to spend my days and nights with. I don't go out with just any cowboy I will know if you are for real, prefer blondes but will not turn down an attractive pretty faced handsome cowboy. I have dated bull riders and country guys. Tired of the games, so if you are serious than msg me. Not a rodeo queen but I am attractive, there is more to a woman than her figure. I need a man who can respect this!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have three outdoor cats recently my beloved dog passed away in May and I miss him very, very much. He was a peekineese/shit zue and my baby!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Salad bars

Favorite things

Animal planet, Lifetime movies, no sports, but I do enjoy watching bullriding.

For fun

country fun, horseback riding and rodeos, movies,dining out

Last read

western romance novels rauchy ones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Labor / Construction
I work 35-45 hrs a wk in a hotel. I have a very hard labored job so I prefer to go out on my day off. I am exhausted when I get out of work.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I DO NOT DATE HISPANIC, BLACK men
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree