
FoodDocMpls

29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beyonce Pad Thai

In her own words

Family is very important to me. I have three younger sisters with whom I am very close. I am close to my parents too. That said, I don't plan on having children. Living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me, and should be to my partner as well. I cook and eat well. I exercise almost every day. When I drink, it’s usually only 1 or 2 drinks. I am still in school, so my career hasn’t really started yet, although I worked for a few years in between undergrad and grad. When I graduate, I will be in a position to get a really good job. My career is important to me, but I’m not a workaholic. I like to work my 40 hours, and then enjoy my free time. I prefer quieter activities to large parties. I don’t like big crowds. I enjoy restaurants, cocktail bars, the theater and other performing arts, and hanging out with friends at someone’s home. I’m always up for trying a new restaurant. I loke to travel. I recently went to Brazil (my 2nd time abroad) and now I definitely have the bug. I hope eventually to have a lifestyle in which I can just hop on a plane to New York or Chicago for a long weekend. I’m not much for beach vacations (too pale!), but I love cities. Speaking of cities, I always want to live in a city. Probably nowhere smaller than the Twin Cities. I’m not an animal person. I could probably handle a polite cat or some fish, but definitely no dogs. I don’t need to be rich. I don’t need to have social status. I just want to be respected and be able to live comfortably and happily and develop close relationships with friends and family.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always like trying new places, but some of my favorites around here are Barbette, Rustica, any of the good Middle Eastern restaurants, and the places with fun craft cocktails. I love Minneapolis, but also New York and Chicago.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love movie musicals, classic movies, pop music, cerebral comedy (i.e. 30 Rock), vegetables, healthy eating (and chocolate), reading (anything!), fashion, coffee, beer, wine, whiskey, figure skating, and my family

For fun

I like hanging out around the lakes in Minneapolis, going to tap rooms or craft cocktail bars, and occasionally checking out local theater.

Last read

The Paris Wife. It's about Ernest Hemmingway's first wife, Hadley, and their time living in Paris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently pursuing a PhD in Food Science at the University of Minnesota.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PhD eventually!