
pharman3639

37 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still looking for that someone.

In her own words

About me, first and foremost I'm a jeans and t-shirt type of girl. However, I don't mind dressing up when the occasion calls for it. I think my friends would describe me as being honest, loyal and understanding, almost to a fault. I'm a pretty positive person most of the time and tend to look for the silver lining in any situation. I have lived on my own for the last 11 years (bought my first house 2 years ago) so I tend to come across as independent. I realize I can take care of myself, but that doesn't mean I want to spend the rest of my life alone. I'm hoping to find a guy that will want to share that responsibility with me in the future. Guess that's the romantic in me. I enjoy being outside whenever possible (even if it's to mow the lawn) trying new restaurants whenever possible, hanging out with friends, shopping (I am a girl...), cooking, going to the movies or just plan staying in. I enjoy traveling to new places whether it's locally or out of the country. What I'm looking for in a guy... He should know how to have an adult conversation and be able to communicate openly. I truly believe communication is key. He should know when to laugh and have a good time, but also know when to be serious. He should be honest and not into playing games. Loyal, understanding and have a sense of humor. Just because I'm looking for a "grownup" so to speak doesn't mean he can't be silly and know how to laugh at himself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling. I've been on 2 cruises, 1 in the Caribbean and the other to Western Mexico. I've been to Hawaii and Australia and loved them both. I'm looking forward to a trip to Belgium and Amsterdam in the Spring.

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I love listening to music of any kind. It just depends on the mood I'm in. I enjoy winding down my day by watching TV, not going to lie. I just started watching The Big Bang Theory and love it. I also like NCIS. I'm bummed that Entourage is over.

For fun

When I have some free time I enjoy catching up with friends, trying new restaurants, seeing a movie, window shopping... all the usual stuff. I like being outside when I can wether that's sitting around catching some rays or working in the yard.

Last read

Honestly, I'm not a reader. I love the idea of reading, but I just can't bring myself to do it. I'll flip through magazines and buy a book from time to time, but it's not that often. I'll catch up on my current events online. Dows that counts?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral