
SteakNIceCream

45 year old woman | Stateline, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dessert should be eaten first!

In her own words

My friends say I am outgoing and funny. I am definitely sarcastic and try to make others laugh. Halloween and Christmas are my favorite holidays. I work many hours a week- from a mobile office or home and as a result, I do not have the opportunities to meet many people so I have decided to try Match. I like doing for others and coming home to my honey so I am definitely looking for a long-term relationship/marriage and not just friends or a date. I do understand I have to date and become friends first however... :) A Heavenly pass, snow & lake-loving pups, a road trip ready attitude and friends in the area gives me great excuses to frequently visit South Lake Tahoe. (Actually just moved to Stateline in December- where's the snow?! Definitely enjoying temps in the 60's on the Lake though.) My ideal match is witty, over-educated and passionate about life and our pets. I have a weakness for light eyes, accents, nerdy-types, cologne and old-fashioned kindness...cowboys (especially urban cowboys) make me blush... :0) Please note my pups are not something I own- they are part of my family. If you are interested in me, you must be a dog lover and know that I plan most of my activities to include them. I also look forward to spending time with my horses. (They are retired now and live in other states but I would love to get another one.) While I am not a girly-girl and do not get mani-pedi's or enjoy shoe shopping, I am not a complete Tomboy either. I have failed 2x to complete this before I am timed out, however I am determined to hone my hunt n peck skills and beat the time out! (Yes, I know I can easily compose this in a doc or txt file and then copy and paste or keep hitting "submit for approval"- but what's the fun in that?) ;0) A final note- if I email you and you are not interested- please let me know. I know my match is out there somewhere!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

My two silly ACD's- Annie & Chicken- are my furkids. I take them everywhere I can...even on my sales calls. I have shared my home with Largemouth Bass, Amazon frogs, Chickens, hermit crabs, birds and snakes as pets. (Not all at once though!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe-Kiva NV Beach Fallen Leaf, Heavenly, Big Bear, CA, Park City, UT. Jackson Hole, Wyoming, Montana, Colorado, Texas, North Carolina. Paris, France, Mainz, Germany, Manchester, UK...my Gpa's farm! Anywhere with my pups and pony.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Love music that makes me want to dance! Country and Top 40 are in my car right now. Love shows that make me laugh as well as those that teach me something. MythBusters, Middle, Modern Family, Law&Order, any cooking/home improvement/medical shows.

For fun

Outdoor activities, road trips w/ my pups, riding horses, horsecamping, Lake Tahoe Big Bear beaches, lake kayaking, biking, boating, water skiing. Games w/ family friends. Traveling, fishing, bird watching, tree/plant identifying, trails.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal, local papers, The Horse, Merck Manual (veterinary and human), Western Horseman, JAMA/Nursing publications, research papers on various topics and always researching information for my industries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a "few" jobs that allow me the flexibility to live as well as play. So I have been told I am skinny but I think I am average. All is good in moderation. I make healthy choices. My idea of mfast food is Outback, PF Changs, Sushi or Olive Garden
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German/Irish from the Midwest with strong farm roots. My 90's yr old Gpa still farms today!
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees (Liberal Arts Nursing RN) and many credits from majors I considered (Accounting, BioChem, MolecularGenetics, ElementaryEd, Vet Tech, ComputerScience). I love to learn!