Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lestivities

34 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to smile with

In her own words

I have been told that my personality is my greatest quality. I am a strong, funny, friendly lady who is looking for a partner to share my life with. I am looking for a guy that wants to laugh, cry, cuddle and be my rock as well as let me be his. I grew up with 4 brothers so I tend to avoid drama and be a perfect football watching buddy. I love to relax and enjoy life to the fullest--all the best qualities I have, have come from having those 4 in my life. I am a very happy, friendly, funny and successful lady who is looking for someone with similar characteristics. I love to hang out with my two kids, travel, watch football, work-out, go to the cabin, ride my scooter, try new craft beer, drink red wine, laugh and be myself. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends and I hope that my partner likes to do the same. Family is very important to me as you can tell. It's important to me that you have a good family and a good relationship with your family as well. The facts are that I am pretty easy to be with and have no problem keeping the conversation going. My positive attitude and willingness to try new things makes me a perfect candidate for mr.right. I am not looking for someone that can't take care of themselves. If you don't have a job, a car, a house (without roommates) or anything going on in your life--No offense but we aren't a match. I have a lot to offer the right person...the challenge is finding the right person so I can offer it:) Please only show interest if you have a picture!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago, Las Vegas, Mexico, Nashville, Costa Rica,and pretty much any place close to the ocean. Minneapolis is where I have lived for the past 10 years so I tend to stay around the area. I love the lakes, Uptown, NE MPLS and the Westend

Favorite things

Country, RB for music My scooter, my cabin, my kids, my close family

For fun

I like to hang out with my kids, friends and family, watch movies, read, go to the cabin, go shopping, travel to new places and try new things.

Last read

US Magazine, Business journal and misc kids books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral