
Singer_Dar

30 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Call me, maybe?

In her own words

I am intelligent, kind and fun and I am looking to find someone with the same qualities to spend time with. I am the quintessential Alaskan girl, and I love playing outside and going on adventures. Loyalty is very important to me. If you are a passionate and fun guy, get in touch with me. I really value intelligence and common sense. I stay abreast of what's going on in my community and the world around me; I expect the same from my partner. I am a natural leader, but do not want to take the lead in a romantic relationship. I am traditional in the way that I am totally cool with established gender roles when it comes to dating and relationships. I love to cook and entertain. I love hanging out with friends and family. My favorite weekend activity is to get out of town and do something fun. While I love getting dirty and having fun outside, I also like to dress up for a nice night out. I am pretty outgoing and easy to get along with. I don't take myself too seriously and like to have fun. My ideal partner has a steady career, is handy around the house and mechanically, likes to have fun, is kind, self-aware, and loyal. I like the manly man type... he shoots guns, hunts, fishes, rides motorcycles and snowmachines... that sort of thing. A great sense of humor is also a must. One must be able to keep things lighthearted. I have a successful career, own my own home and have a great family. A great man is really all that's missing from my life. I have a lot to offer. Looking forward to meeting some great guys. Cheers.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Poodle named Della.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Petersville, Soldotna, Arctic Man... anywhere there's something fun going on. I love Hawaii. It's my favorite vacation destination.

College

University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

Singing, cooking and entertaining, gettin' weird, shooting, riding motorized toys, traveling, being outside having fun...

For fun

I sing in the Anchorage Concert Chorus. Music is my passion. I love to get outside and have fun, both winter and summer. I love to snowmachine, Nordic ski, snowshoe, fish, get outta town, hike, shoot guns, etc...

Last read

Currently reading George R.R. Martin's A Song of Ice & Fire Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a hospital marketing & communications specialist for a local hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in being a good person and treating others how I'd like to be treated. Yoga is my church on Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied Journalism & Public Communications.