
Newtoallthis81

33 year old woman | Polson, MT, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it!

In her own words

I am very helpful, emotionally in tune, able to talk to anyone, and enjoy being around the ones I love the most. My son, my animals, and my loved ones bring me the most happiness I've ever known. I'm truly blessed to have such a supportive Family. I am hoping to attract a man who has realized exactly what he wants out of life and if he thinks I can fit into his plans, and he'd be willing to work with me and create a wonderful future, then he's my one and only! I enjoy a sense of humor, i have a sarcastic sense of humor but enjoy anything funny. I am a firm believer in education. I have my teaching degree for k-8 however, I also studied for a Writing Endorsement which allows me to teach through 12th grade. I am not currently in a full time classroom working with kids, I am actually working as Technology Training Specialist teaching others how to use certain technology.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

My first real baby is my 11 year old Golden Retriever whom still thinks of herself as a puppy and I wouldn't want it any other way! She'll try to crawl in my lap when she's just as big as me...too cute!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakes, Mountains, sight-seeing, anyplace breath taking! I especially love road trips.

College

Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

My favorite thing is being a mommy to my handsome 4 year old son who is truly whom I live for; I love music and really any kind! Family and best friends are the most important joys in life, I love to be laugh and enjoy life to the fullest!

For fun

movies, sports, read, camping

Last read

Janet Evanovich-Plum Series; John Grisham; Candace Bushnell; True Crime stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a proud member of the Confederated Salish Kootenai Tribes, plus I am also Washo, Shoshone, Blackfeet, Portuguese, Caucasian, a perfect mix!! ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school